Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

2011 Healthy Waterways Awards

The 2011 Healthy Waterways Awards are fast approaching so start thinking about your entry now!

There are nine Award categories open to individuals, community groups and organisations who are working towards achieving healthy waterways:

  • eWater - Water Sensitive Urban Design Award
  • WaterSecure - Research Award
  • BMT WBM - Government Award
  • Seqwater - Rural Award
  • Industry Award
  • Brisbane Airport - Community Award
  • SEQ Water Grid - Clean Up Award
  • Veolia Water Australia - Education Award
  • Waterways Champion Award


For more information:

Entry Forms will be available to download shortly. If you are interested in entering, please email Carla Mathisen.


IWC Masters Scholarships



Personal tools